The Game Tape, Vol. 3: Anti-Lame


Thelonious C Jones released a series of original content mixtapes with all original beats as the backdrop. There are a total of 5 volumes. Each volume adds a new layer of business, real life, real estate, finances, entrepreneurship and everything in between. Here’s what you’re going to get from Volume 3:

  1.  Intro: An Observation of The Game
  2. Make Them Pay You
  3. Keep Blaming the President
  4. Build With. Not Get Billed With.
  5. F**K Hella Businesses
  6. Stop Comparing Your Real Life to Other’s Fake Life
  7. Social Media Turned Some Men Into Drama Queens
  8. If They Don’t Want To Pay Full Price